Bloated af.

I was doing so good or at least I thought. Until you let yourself have one food item you aren’t supposed to have. One thing leads to another and now I’m in deep. Guess I’ll make it a cheat day? I suppose this is how all “diets” go. You can never stick to them. You crave everything they say you can’t have and can’t stomach the food you’re supposed to have.  Well, you know that one food item I wasn’t supposed to have? That was dairy.. and I had it. Now I’m bloated af and you betcha I have my pajamas on because thats about the only clothing fitting comfortably right now.

Life’s a beach and I’m just playing in the sand. Olive.

Leave a Reply

